Back
Improved

A clearer experience when your plan is canceled

It's now clear that transcription is paused, that your device stays connected, and how to reactivate or disconnect whenever you want.

When your plan is canceled, transcription is paused, but your device stays connected so you can pick up right away if you reactivate, with no re-pairing. You'll now see this directly on your screens, with a shortcut to reactivate your plan and the option to disconnect the device right away if you prefer.